FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Chat with the hottest cam models on the internet! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Kevin Lance's Profile

Credit Tier

Kevin Lance

Customers rated Kevin Lance 5.0 out of 5 based on 10 reviews

Sweet but Spicy. I Have no intention of denying you a thing.
 
1 of 1
redman39
Wrote on: July 13, 2020
Kevin has a great personality he is one of the best guys I’ve seen on here.

sunshine57
Wrote on: July 12, 2020
GUYS IF YOU HAVE NEVER EXPERIENCED KEVIN IN PRIVATE YOU NEED TO TAKE HIM PRIVATE OR TIP HIM. KEVIN IS AMAZING AND SEXY AND BEAUTIFUL AND HIS CUM IS AMAZING.

blkcollegetop97
Wrote on: July 11, 2020
Worth every credit you spend on him..

purpdrank4
Wrote on: June 26, 2020
Kevin is an incredible boy, spending your time with him makes you feel like a dream, his body, his personality, his smile, his huge cock ... it is worth knowing him

brololwut
Wrote on: March 19, 2020
He is one of the sexiest models on this entire website. He has an incredible body and unbelievably sexy face. You will not regret watching this model. 100/100!!!

bluemoonred
Wrote on: November 10, 2019
Kevin es un chico maravilloso, el mejor de esta página. Dulce, atento y también con mucho morbo. Su piel morena y esos guiños te pondrán muy cachondo y desearás hacer muchas cosas con él y él contigo con su enorme dotación.
Os lo recomiendo totalmente, bello por fuera y por dentro.

lollipop81
Wrote on: September 6, 2019
Kevin is magic. He is very sweet sexy and it's a pleasure to talk with him and do some naughty things... Hehe

govagova
Wrote on: August 18, 2019
Kevin has such a wonderful and gorgeous body with super hot nipples. He has a superb big cock too. He is a lovely and handsome young man with beautiful big eyes. He is one of the cutest - nicest - and sexiest men. Come and visit him - do not hesitate. You will not be disappointed at all. Believe me!

MetroMiguel44
Wrote on: August 6, 2019
Attention: Kevin is the real deal. Super sexy, king and very giving. He makes you feel like u are the only one in the room for sure. His sexy eyes makes looking that huge beautiful cock. He's genuine and passionate. A little devilish, and it so sexy. It'w worth the credits to enjoy some time with Mr. K.

rockguy
Wrote on: July 17, 2019
At first glance of Kevin's peofile photo, I knew he was someone I wanted to know and to spend time with. He's gorgeous! Strikingly handsome face, warm smile, powerful, manly body-- what more could I ask? Well beyond his inviting appearance is a sweet, friendly, enthusiastic gentleman that I found to be completely charming! Somehow, in his crowded open chat room, he made me feel I was interesting and special to him. I felt an immediate connction to Kevin, and I look forward to connecting for a long time to come. Do not hesitate to check out this incredible man!

 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Kevin Lance. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

TLAGay.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel