Please Login

X
Add Chat with the hottest cam models on the internet! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen.

Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.

Process Failed

We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Cris Angel's Profile

Credit Tier

Cris Angel

Customers rated Cris Angel 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews

Come here and dream with me
 
1 of 2
U8xxx8u
Wrote on: February 13, 2019
He is so good especially his cock
thawker89
Wrote on: February 1, 2019
The most beautiful man I've ever had the pleasure to talk with. A perfect physique, a charming smile, a good sense of humor, respect for each viewer and a handsome face make Cris one of the best models on this site!
alexjohnsonn6062
Wrote on: January 31, 2019
Well let me tell you about Cris. He is the most humbled man I’ve ever talked to. He has great humor. He has a great personality too. He has abs of steel. He is pretty much Superman lol. I had the best experience. Loved the laughter and conversations bro. Love yah 😍❤️😘. PLEASE HO PRVT WITH HIM( HE HAS A BIG PACKAGE 😉)
Robj10169
Wrote on: January 30, 2019
Cris is humble and honest. A few minutes chatting and he understands you. He appreciates respect and honesty and gives it back in return. A perfect mind with a gorgeous body - all of it ! Thank you Cris ! Hope to see you again soon !
Timbs37
Wrote on: January 25, 2019
I can only say: WOW! Such a great handsome boy. I love him. Regards, Tim
tombb44
Wrote on: January 25, 2019
What an amazing and gorgeous boy! And what a deep ground in his eyes. I love him and you can also just have a great conversation with him. Highly recommend and take care.
maestro39731
Wrote on: January 14, 2019
What a gorgeous handsome guy, very creative with his chat, so cute and adorable with an awesome physique, time spent together, well worth it
fukfay
Wrote on: May 16, 2015
last reviewer must have got cris on a bad day. he was great fun and really friendly in my show
carlosnoche
Wrote on: April 14, 2015
I found Cris to be arrogant, narcissistic, uninterested in my satisfaction, unresponsive to instructions, and completely disappointing. One of the worst experiences I ever have had dealing with a model.
Timbs37
Wrote on: November 8, 2013
Cris is a wonderful boy. Perfect body a great smile, sweet lips. He is so gorgeous. Support him. He is really a good performer.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Cris Angel. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use