FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Chat with the hottest cam models on the internet! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Cris Angel's Profile

 
1 of 3
caius_corvus
Wrote on: September 17, 2019
every moment with this incredible guy is a gift. his boy is so great, he is smart and he is nice. thank you cris
fitandhappy
Wrote on: September 14, 2019
Cris not only has an awesome body, but a great personality. He's truly a gentleman, very kind and thoughtful though also enjoys being naughty. Tell him what you want and this cute and sexy bodybuilder is happy to please. I adore him!
Zdude022
Wrote on: September 10, 2019
Simply one of the hottest, nicest guy I've met here. Cris Angel is a total model of virtue. A gentleman when needed, a wild beast if necessary, but always with the most incredible sense of class and personality. His body is a work of art, a machine of perfection; one of the hottest experiences I've had on this site.
caius_corvus
Wrote on: September 8, 2019
what an incedible guy. a body of a god and a mind of kind man. i love to see him. and talking to him is even better. stay great, cris, stay great
BobBokettao
Wrote on: September 3, 2019
Mr. Angel owns a great muscular body and his performances are awesome!! A very interesting person to spend some time and have some fun!!
midwestdude001
Wrote on: September 3, 2019
Best dude on here, brains and brawn. . .
Timbs37
Wrote on: September 2, 2019
I meet him as often I can! What a boy! Incredible workout and body and an intelligence and nice mood. And: a shot! Big load and I only can recommend you to please him. Take care!
U8xxx8u
Wrote on: February 13, 2019
He is so good especially his cock
thawker89
Wrote on: February 1, 2019
The most beautiful man I've ever had the pleasure to talk with. A perfect physique, a charming smile, a good sense of humor, respect for each viewer and a handsome face make Cris one of the best models on this site!
alexjohnsonn6062
Wrote on: January 31, 2019
Well let me tell you about Cris. He is the most humbled man I’ve ever talked to. He has great humor. He has a great personality too. He has abs of steel. He is pretty much Superman lol. I had the best experience. Loved the laughter and conversations bro. Love yah 😍❤️😘. PLEASE HO PRVT WITH HIM( HE HAS A BIG PACKAGE 😉)
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Cris Angel. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

TLAGay.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use